We would like to Welcome Bendigo Bank Ettalong as a Sponsors We would like to welcome Member of Gosford Liesl Tesch as our Club Patron  
Position Name Phone Email
President Dean Slattery 0412 922 266
Snr Vice President Mick Bovis 0419975443
Jnr Vice President Tim McParlane 0423079100
Secretary Brett Gilbert 0419354053
Assistant Secretary Chris James 0421274887
Webmaster David Anlezark 43402532
Treasurer Jo Bovis 0410445443
Resgister Melissa More 0425 324 956
Committee Member Richard Smithers 0414295490
Fundraising / Social Michael Stralow 0415 044 041
BBQ Co-ordinator Stephen James 0421699456
Committee Member Clint Israel 0403511192
Committee Member David Ross 0409 862 519  
Committee Member Scott Wilesmith 0423 421 502  
Committee Member Scott Towner  

Visit the East Woy Woy Leagues Club  Website Visit the Versatile Homes Website Visit the 2GO Website

Football Club Websites, Soccer Club Websites


Join us on Facebook

Find us on Team App
Powered by SportSites